autism assistance dog for conor

helping conor in a furry and cuddly way

It’s always 5 O’Clock and 80 degrees somewhere..

on November 11, 2014

Ok, it’s 5 O’Clock somewhere in my book and 80 degrees in Conor’s. 5 O’Clock goes without saying, but Conor refuses to wear pants or a long-sleeved shirt despite the fact it’s 40+ degrees outside. It looks like I’ve been enjoying 5 O’Clock at 7am when I send him to school in shorts, but at least he will wear a jacket. I have been losing the battle to have him wear pants, but I fully intend on winning the war. If he can’t find any shorts in the house, he will have to wear pants–I hope. If I’m wrong, and he decides he would prefer to wear nothing instead of pants, then 5 O’Clock will start even earlier at our house…

,Conor Corrigan  and Paton


Leave a comment

When I Have Time by Sara Rosso

Technology, Business, and all the Spaces In-Between

JJJ

BuddyPress, bbPress, BackPress, WordPress

Matt Miklic

Designer, and other useful things.

egwyatt

The greatest WordPress.com site in all the land!

The Listia Blog

Get rid of old stuff. Get new stuff for free!

shelly corrigan | design

website design, development and hosting

tiedforfirst

a special kind of life

surviving what I do

Smile! You’re at the best WordPress.com site ever